Home>Inorganic Nano layer fire-reta

Inorganic Nano layer fire-reta

产品展示

Inorganic Nano layer fire-reta

Name:Inorganic fire retardant serie Category:[Inorganic Nano layer fire-reta]

Product description

Product feature:

Product introduction:
    TC-AAA is an excellent superfine powder filler inorganic nanometer layer fire-retardant, which has good interfacial compatibility and improving adhesion and interfacial affinity after the process modification. The composite materials which joint with our products will own a good mechanical properties, thermal property and retardant property. It is environment friendly with nothing harmful.
Product application:
    This product can be used as fire retardant synergist, combining with other fire retardants mixed use, such as bromine, phosphate, and to achieve better fire retardant effect, which is suitable for PP, PE, PVC, EVA, PA, PS, PC, EP, PVA, PO and so on in composite materials.
This product is also available as fire retardant used in composite materials, especially used in the polyolefin, the effect is significant.
Fire retardant mechanism:
    The product produces a multi-hole pattern heat resistant material in the combustion process polymer of composite materials. The molten viscosity of the composite material is reduced with the rising of temperature, and make protection layer migrated to the surface once heating. Therefore, it can generate a protective barrier in the surface of composite materials, limiting the oxygen, heat and combustible volatile degradation products to the diffusion in the material, and by promoting the formation of carbonized layer closely to suppress the degradation of polymer materials, prevent quantity of heat to infiltrate inside, so as to prevent further degradation. Therefore, the application of this product can bring lower mass loss rate and better fire-retardant performance.
Main features:
  • Decomposition temperature is between 550°℃ to 580 ℃, LOI is just 0.3%, fine heat resistance, and very good chemical stability. Decomposition temperature
fit the plastics processing, and it have better heat stability, which can improve fire retardant performance, anti-aging performance of the product.
  • The product makes use of the huge surface area and macroscopic quantum tunneling effects of nano particles to absorb the dust and reduce smoke which has an excellent effect. Formed in the course of the carbon layer, not only play a part in fire retardant, but also as heat insulator, greatly slowing the diffusion of volatile decomposition products, thereby greatly reducing the amount of smoke.
  • There is good compatibility and dispensability in the resin. The product has the surface treatment for Nano particles and avoids the phenomenon of powder material in producing reunite when using .At the same time, it is not influenced the properties of filled polymers, but also it has excellent compatibility and dispersity.
  • Combining with other fire retardants, which can embody various features, such as weather resistance , mobility, long validity, cost reduction etc.
Especially, combining with antimony trioxide, it replace more than 70% of antimony trioxide, it can greatly save the cost.
产品规格
指标 参数
分子量 382.4
密度 (g/cm3) 3.14
莫氏硬度 1.5
外观 白色粉末
分解温度 (℃) 550~580
 
白度( °) 96.0±3.0
45μm 筛余物 (%) ≤0.0001
水分 (%) ≤0.3
pH 8.5~10.5
粒径 D50 (μm) 0.6~1.0
主含量 (%) ≥85
 
LOI  550℃  (%) ≤0.3
松装比(g/ml) 0.10±0.05
比表面积(BET) (m2/g) 20~25
吸油量(ml/100g) 50-55
热稳定性 优异
透明性 优异

首页>新型无机纳米阻燃剂TC-AAA

新型无机纳米阻燃剂TC-AAA

产品展示

新型无机纳米阻燃剂TC-AAA

名称:无机阻燃剂系列产品 类别:[新型无机纳米阻燃剂TC-AAA ]

产 品 说 明

产品特性:

产品说明:
    无机纳米层状阻燃剂TC-AAA是一种性能优异的超细粉体添加型无机纳米层状阻燃剂,采用日本先进粉体设备和德国表面处理设备,经过有机改性后,使本品具有更好的界面相容性,同时也加强了粘结力和界面亲和性。加入本品的复合材料,可具备优异的力学性能、热性能和阻燃性能。本品为环保产品,不含有任何有害成分。
产品用途:
    本品可作为阻燃协效剂,同其他阻燃剂复配使用,如溴系、磷系等,达到更好的阻燃效果,适用于PP,PE,PVC,EVA,PA,PS,PC,EP,PVA,PO等复合材料中。
本品也可单独作为阻燃剂,使用在复合材料中,尤其用在聚烯烃上,效果显著。
阻燃机理:
    本产品在聚合物或复合材料的燃烧过程中产生一个多孔型隔热保护层,一旦加热,熔融的复合材料的粘度随着温度的升高而降低,并且使保护层迁移到表面。此外,有机改性剂的热分解使产品表面生成催化位点,这些催化位点能催化形成一种稳定的炭化残留物。因此,能够在复合材料表面生成一种保护性屏障,限制了氧气、热量及可燃的挥发性降解产物向材料中扩散,并通过促进紧密炭化层的形成来抑制聚合物材料的降解,防止热量渗透到内部,从而阻止进一步降解。因此,本产品的应用可带来较低的质量损失速率和较好的阻燃性能。
主要特点:
  • 热分解温度高,在550~580℃,LOI仅为0.3%,耐热性好,化学稳定性良好,分解温
度适应塑料加工条件,具有较好的热稳定性,能够提高制品的阻燃性能、抗老化性能。
  • 利用本产品纳米微粒巨大的比表面积和宏观量子隧道效应去吸附烟尘,减少烟尘,消烟效果优异。在使用过程中形成炭层,不但起到阻燃作用,还可作为隔热的绝缘体,极大减缓了分解产物的挥发和扩散,从而大大的减少了生烟量。
  • 在树脂中具有良好的相容性和分散性。本品对纳米粒子进行了表面处理,避免粉体材料在使用时产生团聚现象,同时,在不影响填充聚合物的性能时,又具有优异的相容性和分散性。
  • 在加工过程中不挥发、不分解,对成型设备和模具无腐蚀作用。本品具有独特的润滑性且易分层;莫氏硬度小,没有磨损性,可延长机械部件和模具的寿命。
  • 与其他阻燃剂配合,能够体现多方面的特性,如耐候性、迁移性、长效性、降低成本等。
尤其与三氧化二锑配合,替代其中70%以上的三氧化二锑,可大幅度节约成本。
产品规格
指标 参数
分子量 382.4
密度 (g/cm3) 3.14
莫氏硬度 1.5
外观 白色粉末
分解温度 (℃) 550~580
 
白度( °) 96.0±3.0
45μm 筛余物 (%) ≤0.0001
水分 (%) ≤0.3
pH 8.5~10.5
粒径 D50 (μm) 0.6~1.0
主含量 (%) ≥85
 
LOI  550℃  (%) ≤0.3
松装比(g/ml) 0.10±0.05
比表面积(BET) (m2/g) 20~25
吸油量(ml/100g) 50-55
热稳定性 优异
透明性 优异